Chairperson

Chairperson

Eric Levenstein

  Email: elevenstein@werksmans.com  
  Phone: 0115358237  
Vice Chairperson

Vice Chairperson

Haroon Laher

  Email: hlaher@fasken.com  
  Phone: 0115866025  
Treasurer

Treasurer

Trevor Glaum

  Email: trevor@sanek.co.za  
  Phone: 0214184010  
Chief Operating Officer

Chief Operating Officer

René Bekker

  Email: rene@saripa.co.za  
  Phone: 0110299874  

Danie Acker

  Email: danie@rgprok.co.za  
  Phone: 0446912515  
Northern Region Chairperson

Northern Region Chairperson

Gideon Bochedi

  Email: gideonb@cgic.co.za  
  Phone: 0118897553  
Eastern Cape Chairperson

Eastern Cape Chairperson

Joelene Brown

  Email: joelene@bbv.co.za  
  Phone: 0413653668  
KwaZulu-Natal Chairperson

KwaZulu-Natal Chairperson

Neil Button

  Email: neilb@stowell.co.za  
  Phone: 0338450500  

Juanitta Calitz

  Email: jcalitz@uj.ac.za  
  Phone: 0115592142  

Hannes Muller

  Email: hannes@tshwanetrust.co.za  
  Phone: 0861874926  
Western Cape Chairperson

Western Cape Chairperson

Hillary Plaatjies

  Email: hplaatjies@bdo.co.za  
  Phone: 0218805400  

Samantha Ponnen

  Email: samantha@legaetrust.co.za  
  Phone: 0123624737  

Dawie van der Merwe

  Email: dvandermerwe@bdo.co.za  
  Phone: 0119915514